tinroofrusted
02-05-2005, 08:57 AM
Is this a legitimate business?
they also have a website at
www.bksgroup.biz
they also have a website at
www.bksgroup.biz
![]() |
|
Bankruptcy Solutions Group, LLCtinroofrusted 02-05-2005, 08:57 AM Is this a legitimate business? they also have a website at www.bksgroup.biz HRx 02-06-2005, 06:17 AM This is the first time I've heard of this "company" tinroofrusted 02-06-2005, 09:25 AM That's what I was thinking too, Todd. I asked because I got a letter from them in the mail yesterday regarding a potential car loan. (The car I was borrowing has taken a complete dump on me, and now I am up the creek without a paddle, so to speak, and need another vehicle ASAP.) HRx 02-06-2005, 05:16 PM http://www.roadloans.com/ and http://www.driverloans.com/ have pretty good sucess rates at getting subprime auto financing for individuals with bad, little or no credit. tinroofrusted 02-06-2005, 05:33 PM Thanks Todd. I'll look into those. HHM 02-07-2005, 06:32 AM Its kinda funny how a place calls themself Bankruptcy solutions, but their solution is to put you in more debt or transfer unsecured debt to secured debt. Anyway, never heard of them. | |
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.