341 TOMORROW @ 9 a.m.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

341 TOMORROW @ 9 a.m.

Well, this time tomorrow I should know if I am in that "60 day" club. Up til now, haven't been too nervous but finding it's getting worse as the day goes on. I really think had my atty not put my expenses so high, I would be more comfortable.

He fixed it so the DMI is -134 a month. I would rather have kept the expenses down and maybe had 80 or 90 DMI and chance less questioning.

Guess I just have to trust him (came highly recommended even though young) and if there are problems, he can do the explanations. LOL

Hopefully with me being almost 800 a month under median, I will just sail right through.

I of course will be back tomorrow to advise wether I am sighing or crying!!!!
    Filed CH 7 4/15/11
    341 5/23/11
    DISCHARGED & CLOSED ON 7/27/11

Good luck and keep us posted. I wish I had words of encouragement, but I'm new at this myself, so I can only wish you the best and will be waiting anxiously for you to come back to us with an update!
    {{Hugs}}

Filed 5/20/11
    341 Meeting 7/6/11
    Awaiting Discharge..........

Comment

My very best wishes and {{HUGS}} go with you.

You know the drill: Get a good night's sleep. Leave plenty early so that you don't have to worry about traffic and parking issues. Take a bunch of quarters with you so that you can feed the parking meter, if necessary. Have your DL and SS cards, and anything else you may have been told to bring, at the front door, or already in the car.

You will do fine.
      "To go bravely forward is to invite a miracle."

"Worry is the darkroom where negatives are formed."

Comment

Thanks Cat. I tell you, your posts here have saved my sanity over the last year or so. This filing has been a long time coming....LOL. I will surely report tomorrow.
        Filed CH 7 4/15/11
        341 5/23/11

Comment

best wishes!!!!!!!!!

Comment