top Ad Widget

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Packett of info mailed out to attorney today...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Packett of info mailed out to attorney today...

All I need now is to complete the pre B/K class and of course get my attorney his fee paid in full.

Everything should be done by Sept, and ready to file.

Cant wait for this to be over. Heck I am just getting started....

I know you feel relieved getting the paperwork completed. Just remember, you will probably have to submit to your Attorney new paystubs. You will be filing around the time we will be filing.

Our attorney (small town) completes all his bankruptcy cases on the last business day of the month. So we will be filing on 9/30/09 using Mar - Aug 09 Gross Income.

He wants all of the paperwork turned in at the same time. So, I will need to print a Bank Statement on 8/31/09 as our statements close on the 24th of each month, tax return for 08, title to my paid off Van, closings on the 2 homes we bought and sold, and lien perfection on Hubby's truck.

O and we are doing are Pre Bankruptcy class over the phone this coming Fri. Hubby maybe working in the Big Truck, but they said we could do a conference call.

Good Luck!

Luci

Comment

Originally posted by LuciluS View Post
      I know you feel relieved getting the paperwork completed. Just remember, you will probably have to submit to your Attorney new paystubs. You will be filing around the time we will be filing.

Our attorney (small town) completes all his bankruptcy cases on the last business day of the month. So we will be filing on 9/30/09 using Mar - Aug 09 Gross Income.

He wants all of the paperwork turned in at the same time. So, I will need to print a Bank Statement on 8/31/09 as our statements close on the 24th of each month, tax return for 08, title to my paid off Van, closings on the 2 homes we bought and sold, and lien perfection on Hubby's truck.