top Ad Widget

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Will Bankruptcy Change In Light of Economy?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Will Bankruptcy Change In Light of Economy?

I cant imagine a year from now what the banks and car dealerships are going to do when more than half of their clients have bankruptcies on their credit report. I really think there is going to be more leniency. I'm no expert. But I think there will be more leniency and maybe a new FICO score standard. Is it possible??? Has anyone noticed a shift yet?

It's like everybody's filing these days.

Originally posted by BrownButter View Post
    I cant imagine a year from now what the banks and car dealerships are going to do when more than half of their clients have bankruptcies on their credit report. I really think there is going to be more leniency. I'm no expert. But I think there will be more leniency and maybe a new FICO score standard. Is it possible??? Has anyone noticed a shift yet?

It's like everybody's filing these days.
    hope so! I wondered this same thing

Comment