13datacenter info

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

13datacenter info

I see many questions about 13datacenter on here. Maybe someone can simplify things for us. what does each mean: (1) % of claim paid (2) claim amount (3) Principle paid (4) Interst paid (5) scheduled amount (6) Priniciple owed. All these are at the top of the 13datacenter page

joek, these 13DataCenter column headers have been explained before in other threads before. Would you mind searching for those first? If you can't find them, then come back and we'll post the meanings again. Thanks!
    I am not a lawyer and this is not legal advice nor a statement of the law - only a lawyer can provide those.

06/01/06 - Filed Ch 13
    06/28/06 - 341 Meeting
    07/18/06 - Confirmation Hearing - not confirmed, 3 objections
    10/05/06 - Hearing to resolve 2 trustee objections
    01/24/07 - Judge dismisses mortgage company objection
    09/27/07 - Confirmed at last!
    06/10/11 - Trustee confirms all payments made
    08/10/11 - DISCHARGED !

10/02/11 - CASE CLOSED
    Countdown: 60 months paid, 0 months to go

Comment

ok, i am kinda new here lol. I will search

Thanks!

Comment

ok i went back through the forums, about 35 pages. Didnt find these explanations. Can you assist me on where to find the the meanings of each.
        Thanks

Comment

(1) % of claim paid (2) claim amount (3) Principle paid (4) Interst paid (5) scheduled amount (6) Priniciple owed. All these are at the top of the 13datacenter page

Ok, 1 is the percentage you are paying to unsecured creditors. It was written in your plan at the beginning. Secured always get 100 percent.

2. The claim amount is the amount of the claim that the creditor says you owe. (this is the amount of the claim they filed) if it says zero then that creditor filed NO claim

3. The principal paid is how much of the money the trustee has paid so far on that claim