13 network, question

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

13 network, question

On my profile page on the 13 network, I see there is a "6 month" review date.

Anyone know what is reviewed in 6 months?
    Filed August 09, all payments made as of July 12th, 2013.....Waiting on final audit and discharge!

Originally posted by DUMBAGAIN View Post
    On my profile page on the 13 network, I see there is a "6 month" review date. Anyone know what is reviewed in 6 months?
    Most Ch 13 trustees do a quick review of your plan and payments every six months and make a printout for your lawyer's and your records.

For example, our trustee mails us a printout showing plan payments received and disbursements made with balances for each creditor every six months. There's nothing on our printouts that isn't already on 13Network and PACER. But it is a nice thing for those 13ers who don't obsessively check their cases online like many of us do
    I am not a lawyer and this is not legal advice nor a statement of the law - only a lawyer can provide those.

06/01/06 - Filed Ch 13
    06/28/06 - 341 Meeting
    07/18/06 - Confirmation Hearing - not confirmed, 3 objections
    10/05/06 - Hearing to resolve 2 trustee objections
    01/24/07 - Judge dismisses mortgage company objection
    09/27/07 - Confirmed at last!
    06/10/11 - Trustee confirms all payments made
    08/10/11 - DISCHARGED !

10/02/11 - CASE CLOSED
    Countdown: 60 months paid, 0 months to go

Comment

lol i cant look at the 13 network. I tired but my trustees office said the 13 network in my district was for attorneys and such. How ever i can view pacer and 13datacenter

Comment

Thanks!
        Filed August 09, all payments made as of July 12th, 2013.....Waiting on final audit and discharge!

Comment

Originally posted by lrprn View Post
          But it is a nice thing for those 13ers who don't obsessively check their cases online like many of us do