I am finally there!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I am finally there!

I am officially discharged. Opened my email this a.m. to find an electronic copy from my attorney! Ironically, I didn't even check Pacer yesterday as I was busy..LOL!

Big thanks to this forum which helped me get through this! Although I am no expert, I will be hanging around trying to help and encourage others who go thru this!
    Last edited by sunshinepa; 07-28-2011, 04:44 AM.
    Filed CH 7 4/15/11
    341 5/23/11
    DISCHARGED & CLOSED ON 7/27/11

Congratulations!
    All information contained in this post is for informational and amusement purposes only.
    Bankruptcy is a process, not an event.......

Comment

Congratulations! I go today, realized I a small money market account was left out of petition, bringing that statement with me to 341, don't want to leave anything out. Let you know how I do. Nervous. Thanks for the advice

Comment

Originally posted by donnao View Post
        Congratulations! I go today, realized I a small money market account was left out of petition, bringing that statement with me to 341, don't want to leave anything out. Let you know how I do. Nervous. Thanks for the advice
        You'll be fine, bet you come back and say it was simple!!!!
        Filed CH 7 4/15/11
        341 5/23/11

Comment

It's another discharge party! Wait until the hamsters show up. They must be sleeping right now!

Congratulations!
          Chapter 7 (No Asset/Non-Consumer) Filed (Pro Se) 7/08 (converted from Chapter 13 - 2/10)
          Visit My BKForum Blog: justbroke's Blog

Any advice provided is not legal advice, but simply the musings of a fellow bankrupt.

Comment

Congrats!!!!!!
            "I DECLARE BANKRUPTCY!" Ch 7 Filed 7/15/11 * 3 Minute 341 8/19/11 * Discharged 10/20/11

Comment

Big thanks to this forum which helped me get through this! Although I am no expert, I will be hanging around trying to help and encourage others who go thru this!