Daylight Savings Time

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Daylight Savings Time

Did everybody 'Spring Forward'? Was I the only one who slept right through that? I read the news online all the time and I swear, I never saw a word about it until today.
    Pay no attention to anything I post. I graduated last in my class from a fly-by-night law school that no longer exists; I never studied or went to class; and I only post on internet forums when I'm too drunk to crawl away from the computer.

We were up in time for church today, barely. I hate how it messes up my kid's schedule. He can't tell time and I can!
    attorney consult and decided to file, 02/15/2010
    no-asset Chapter 7 filed, 03/11/2010
    341, 05/10/2010
    discharged, 07/13/2010

Comment

My computer and my cell phone did it automatically, but I haven't yet gone around and changed the other clocks. Yeah I knew about it, but forgot anyway. Not like it mattered anyway. I only bother with clocks when it matters to other people.

Comment

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

Comment

The clock in my truck is now correct! It has been off by an hour for the last 5 months or so.
          Wife Laid off - 11/16/2009 Missed First Payments - 12/5/2009
          Filed Chap 7 - 12/31/2009
          341 - 2/12/2010
          Discharged - 4/19/2010

Comment

lol. Mine was 12 minutes fast. I wonder what that makes it now? 47 minutes slow?

Comment

I read about it in the newspaper but living in Arizona it really doesn't matter.

Comment

Originally posted by tigergem View Post
                lol. Mine was 12 minutes fast. I wonder what that makes it now? 47 minutes slow?
                I keep my alarm, my watches and my car clock 10 minutes fast and it usually helps me get wherever I'm going, on time. Been doing that all my life!