Check This Out: Like Free PACER

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Check This Out: Like Free PACER

If you wanted to find someone from your past a few years ago it was not easy at all. Maybe you wanted to get back in touch with a member of your family,

You have to wait about a day for your password to be emailed to you. But I've been playing with it today and it seems to work just fine.
    Pay no attention to anything I post. I graduated last in my class from a fly-by-night law school that no longer exists; I never studied or went to class; and I only post on internet forums when I'm too drunk to crawl away from the computer.

Did you give them your real name, address and phone etc??
    9/30/09 * Filed Ch7
    11/9/09 * 341 - Uneventful
    1/11/10 * Closed

Comment

While I appreciate the link... that site has more advertising than the Million Dollar Website. (Bonus points to anyone who gets the million dollar website reference.)
      Chapter 7 (No Asset/Non-Consumer) Filed (Pro Se) 7/08 (converted from Chapter 13 - 2/10)
      Visit My BKForum Blog: justbroke's Blog

Any advice provided is not legal advice, but simply the musings of a fellow bankrupt.

Comment

gigijk looks very much like a spammer. I doubt the Mods are going to leave the three posts made by him up very long. Private advertising is against the rules of this Forum, and it appears that he is trolling for patrons. 'Hub
        If I knew it all, would I be here?? Hang in there = Retained attorney 8-06, Filed 12-28-07, Discharge 8-13-08, Finally CLOSED 11-3-09, 3-31-10 AP Dismissed, Informed by incompetent lawyer of CLOSED status, October 14, 2010.

Comment

Originally posted by AngelinaCatHub View Post
          gigijk looks very much like a spammer. I doubt the Mods are going to leave the three posts made by him up very long. Private advertising is against the rules of this Forum, and it appears that he is trolling for patrons. 'Hub